FLOWS Premium Audio Sunglasses #Giveaway Ends 3/28 @getinflows @deliciouslysavv

Protect your eyes and ears while also enjoying your favorite music and podcasts! These new FLOWS Premium Audio Sunglasses look really interesting. I’d definitely keep better tabs on these than wireless ear buds! Check out the review and then enter to win a pair of your own! Continue reading “FLOWS Premium Audio Sunglasses #Giveaway Ends 3/28 @getinflows @deliciouslysavv”

Enter the @ClearlyFiltered Filtered Water Pitcher #Giveaway Ends 3/10 @las930

Welcome to another Clearly Filtered Filtered Water Pitcher Giveaway! I have been so much more thirsty these days, thanks to all of the drying indoor heat with these cold temperatures outside. But I am picky about my water and have a hard time just drinking it out of the tap. Filtered water is definitely the way to go. Best of luck entering the giveaway! Continue reading “Enter the @ClearlyFiltered Filtered Water Pitcher #Giveaway Ends 3/10 @las930”

#BookBlast Love Has No Limits by Armine Papouchian with #Giveaway @goddessfish

Welcome to the book blast for Love Has No Limits by Armine Papouchian. She hopes that her story of perseverence will inspire you to keep the faith in yourself, no matter what life has to throw at you. Check out an excerpt and then follow the tour for even more. Best of luck entering the great giveaway at the end!

Continue reading “#BookBlast Love Has No Limits by Armine Papouchian with #Giveaway @goddessfish”

#BookBlast The War of the Squirrels by Kirsten Weiss with #Giveaway

There’s nothing I love more than a zany cast of quirky characters. Bonus points if it’s done well in a cozy mystery. This book does just that! Read an excerpt from The War of the Squirrels by Kirsten Weiss and then follow the tour for even more, including my full review over at Andi’s Book Reviews! Best of luck entering the giveaway!

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits’ End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan realizes she’s the only person who can stop the madness. And if this B&B owner can’t put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny cozy mystery is book four in the Wits’ End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O’Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Buy War of the Squirrels and start this hilarious caper today.

Read an excerpt:

If there’s anything worse than walking in on your parents in the throes of disposing of a body, I don’t want to know what it is.

But I’m getting ahead of myself. 

Earlier that day, unaware of the disaster unfolding, I bent my head toward my reception desk and pretended this was a normal day.

“Susan,” Arsen said gently. 

I drew careful diagonal lines through the completed tasks in my planner.

“Susan,” my boyfriend said again. “Now you’re starting to freak me out.”

At my feet, Bailey woofed in agreement. The aging beagle sat on my sneaker to punctuate his argument.

I set down ruler and pencil and straightened in the creaky swivel chair. “What am I supposed to do? My two ex-jailers are arriving any minute. They’re going to be watching me like hawks. Any signs of weakness, and…”

He sat on the desk and grasped my shoulder. “First, you’re not weak. Second, you’re not a teenager anymore. You’re an adult. There’s nothing they can do if you don’t let them.” He smiled, his hazel eyes crinkling.

Normally, crinkling hazel eyes would make me melt. This is especially true when they’re accompanied by an easygoing personality, square jaw, and killer smile.

But not today.

Available on Amazon

(affiliate link)

About the Author:

Kirsten Weiss has never met a dessert she didn’t like, and her guilty pleasures are watching Ghost Whisperer re-runs and drinking red wine. The latter gives her heartburn, but she drinks it anyway.

Now based in Colorado Springs, CO, she writes genre-blending cozy mystery, supernatural and steampunk suspense, mixing her experiences and imagination to create vivid worlds of fun and enchantment.

If you like funny cozy mysteries, check out her Pie Town – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/pie-town-mysteries, Tea and Tarot –https://www.kirstenweiss.com/tea-and-tarot-mysteries , Paranormal Museum – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/the-perfectly-proper-paranormal-mus-1 and Wits’ End – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-cozy-mystery-series books.

If you’re looking for some magic with your mystery, give the Witches of Doyle – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-witch-cozy-mysteries, Riga Hayworth – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/riga-hayworth-paranormal-mysteries and Rocky Bridges – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/rocky-bridges-mysteries books a try.

And if you like steampunk, the Sensibility Grey – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/sensibility-grey-steampunk-suspense series might be for you.

Kirsten sends out original short stories of mystery and magic to her mailing list. If you’d like to get them delivered straight to your inbox, make sure to sign up for her newsletter at kirstenweiss.com

Feel free to follow her on Pinterest at KirstenWeiss, or on Bookbub – http://www.bookbub.com/authors/kirsten-weiss, get in touch on Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/kirsten.weiss/, post a picture of this book to Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/kirstenweissauthor/ and tag her @kirstenweissauthor, or send her an email. She’ll answer you personally…which may be a good or a bad thing, depending on your perspective.

Email: kweiss2001@kirstenweiss.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kirsten.weiss/
Instagram: @KirstenWeissAuthor
Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/kirsten-weiss

Book Series: Sensibility Grey Steampunk Suspense – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/sensibility-grey-steampunk-suspense, Tea and Tarot cozy mysteries – https://www.kirstenweiss.com/tea-and-tarot-mysteries, the Pie Town cozy mysteries – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/pie-town-mysteries, the Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum cozy mysteries – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/the-perfectly-proper-paranormal-mus-1, the Doyle Witch – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-witch-cozy-mysteries and Doyle Cozy – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-cozy-mystery-series mystery novels, the Riga Hayworth – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/riga-hayworth-paranormal-mysteries paranormal mysteries.

Kirsten Weiss will be awarding a signed, paperback copy of War of the Squirrels, an “Ever Vigilant” squirrel notepad, a squirrel wish bracelet, and a squirrel baseball cap (black) (US ONLY) to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

#BookBlast Courageous Birth by Dr. Laura Sims, D.C. with #Giveaway

Welcome to the book blast for Courageous Birth by Dr. Laura Sims, D.C. This is one for mothers-to-be who are looking for all of their options during pregnancy and birth. Take a look at the excerpt and then follow the tour for even more. Be sure to also check out the giveaway!

Continue reading “#BookBlast Courageous Birth by Dr. Laura Sims, D.C. with #Giveaway”